Human Resources

SEBON Executive Team
NAME Designation Email
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Hamal Chairman chairman@sebon.gov.np
Securities Board of Nepal.
Dr. Nabaraj Adhikari Executive Director nabaraj.adhikari@sebon.gov.np
Supervision Department.
Mr. Binaya Dev Acharya Executive Director binayadev@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Department.
Mr. Mukti Nath Shrestha Acting Executive Director mukti@sebon.gov.np
Commodity Market and Research Department.
Mr. Krishna Raj Pokhrel Acting Executive Director kpokhrel@sebon.gov.np
Management and Legal Department
Mr. Rupesh K.C. Deputy Executive Director rupesh.kc@sebon.gov.np
Securities Market and Listed Company Supervision Divison
Ms. Deepa Dahal Deputy Executive Director deepa.dahal@sebon.gov.np
Stock Broker, Dealer  Supervision Division
Mr. Niranjaya Ghimire Deputy Executive Director niranjaya.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Legal Division.
Mr. Ambika Prasad Giri Deputy Executive Director ambika.giri@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Division. 
Mr. Narayan Prasad Sharma Deputy Executive Director narayan.sharma@sebon.gov.np
Policy, Research and Planning Division.
Mr. Dipesh Tamrakar Deputy Executive Director  dipesh.tamrakar@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Exchange and Bussinesspersons Division
Mr. Krishna Prasad Ghimire Acting Deputy Executive Director krishna.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Securities Bussiness Person Supervision Division
Mr. Tej Prasad Devkota Acting Deputy Executive Director  tej.devkota@sebon.gov.np
Management and Finance Division
 
Ms. Ambika Ojha Gupta   Director ambika.gupta@sebon.gov.np
Education, Training and Financial Literacy Section.
Ms. Anju Mahato   Director anju.mahato@sebon.gov.np
Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section
Ms. Ritambhara Basnet  Director ritambhara.basnet@sebon.gov.np
AML Section.
Ms. Ranjana Thakulawat Director ranjana.thakulawat@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Supervision Section.
Mr. Rishi Ram Pandit Director rishi.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Credit Ratings and ASBA Section.
Ms. Shilu Pradhan Director shilu.pradhan@sebon.gov.np
Commodities Exchanges Clearing and Settlement Section.
Mr. Suraj Parajuli Director suraj.parajuli@sebon.gov.np
Chartered Accountant.
Ms.Priyanka Rauniyar Director priyanka.rauniyar@sebon.gov.np
Chartered Accountant (contract).
Mr. Anuj Kumar Rimal Acting  Director anuj.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Security Market, CDS , ASBA and DP Section,Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section 
Mr. Suraj Pradhananga Acting  Director suraj.pradhananga@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Mr. Rewat Shrestha Acting Director rewat.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Research, Corporate Policy Planning and Risk Management Section.
Mr. Tola Kanta Neupane Acting  Director tola.kn@sebon.gov.np
Securities Business Persons Regulation Section.
Mr. Ganesh Shrestha Acting  Director ganesh.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.
Mr. Binod Poudel Acting  Director binodp@sebon.gov.np
Grievance Management Section.
Mr. Shankar Prasad Rimal Acting  Director shankar.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Stock Broker and Dealer Section. 
Mr. Amir Thapa Acting  Director amir.thapa@sebon.gov.np
Public Relation and International Relation Section.
Mr. Shyamu Mandal  Acting  Director shyamu.mandal@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section and AML Section
Ms. Saraswati G.C. Acting  Director  saraswati.gc@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section. 
Mr. Nabaraj Pandit Acting  Director nabaraj.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Legal and Defence Section.
Mr. Hari Prasad Bhusal Acting Director hari.bhusal@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section. 
Mr. Rajaram Duwal Acting Director rajaram.duwal@sebon.gov.np
 Legal Enforcement Section & AML     
Mr. Yamnath Aryal Acting  Director yamnaryal@sebon.gov.np
Information, Communication and Technology Section.
 Mr. Ajaya Dhungana  Acting Director  ajaya@sebon.gov.np
Chairman Office.    
 
Ms. Laxmi Paudel Assistant Director laxmi.paudel@sebon.gov.np 
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.    
Ms. Sarita Maharjan  Assistant Director  sarita.maharjan@sebon.gov.np
Mutual Fund Supervision Section.    
Ms. Sanu Khadka Assistant Director  sanu.khadka@sebon.gov.np
Information, Communication and Technology Section.    
Mr. Ananda Neupane  Assistant Director ananda.neupane@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Mr. Sangam Rai  Assistant Director sangam.rai@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Rajina Rai  Assistant Director rajina.rai@sebon.gov.np
Corporate Finance and Mutual Fund  Sub-section.
Mr. Bhuwan Deshar  Assistant Director bhuwan.deshar@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Supervision Section.
Ms. Sugandha Karn  Assistant Director sugandha.karna@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Gaurab Bista  Assistant Director gaurab.bista@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Mr. Dipesh Chaulagain Assistant Director dipesh.chaulagain@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Section.
Mr. Bipin Sapkota Assistant Director bipin.saptkota@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, CDS, DP and ASBA Section.
Mr. Gaurab Baral Assistant Director gaurab.baral@sebon.gov.np
Chartered Accountant.
Ms. Pooja Khanal Assistant Director pooja.khanal@sebon.gov.np
Credit Ratings and ASBA Section.
 
Mr. Raju Bahadur G.C. Acting Assistant Director rajugc@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Shashi Bhattarai (Aryal) Acting Assistant Director shashi.aryal@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Ms. Bimala Pathak Acting Assistant Director bimala.pathak@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Mr. Basanta Rasali Acting Assistant Director basanta.rasali@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Ms. Deepika Maskey Acting Assistant Director deepika.maskey@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Narayan Paudel Acting Assistant Director narayan.paudel@sebon.gov.np
Chairman Office.
Ms. Eliza Phuyal Acting Assistant Director eliza.phuyal@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
 
Ms. Shanta Devi Chamlagain Senior Assistant shanta.chamlagain@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section
Ms. Bipana Majhi Senior Assistant bipana.majhi@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Department (Secretariat) and Management and Legal Department (Assistant)
Mr. Rajkumar Pandit Acting Senior Assistant  rajkumar.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Supervision Department (Secretariat) and Stock Exchange, Securities Trading, CDS and
DP section
 
Ms. Sirjana Kharel  Assistant  sirjana.kharel@sebon.gov.np
Accounts and Finance Section.
Mr. Prashant Rai  Assistant  prashant.rai@sebon.gov.np
Management and Legal Department (Secretariat) and HR and General Administration
Section
Ms. Samiksha Khanal Assistant  samiksha.khanal@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Mr. Suresh Mijar  Assistant  suresh.mijar@sebon.gov.np
Commodity Market and Research Department (Secretariat) and Commodity Broker,
Dealer and Commodity Business Person Section
 
Mr. Binod Maharjan Vehicle Driver  
Mr. Rajesh Lage Support Staff  
Mr. Arjun Prasad Dhakal Support Staff  
Mr. Rajan Khatiwada Support Staff  
Mr. Dipak Chhetri Support Staff  
Mr. Nawaraj Paudel Support Staff