Human Resources

SEBON Executive Team
NAME Designation Email
  Chairman chairman@sebon.gov.np
Securities Board of Nepal.
 
Mr. Niraj Giri Executive Director nirajgiri@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Department.
 
Mr. Mukti Nath Shrestha Acting Executive Director mukti@sebon.gov.np
Supervision Department.
Mr. Binaya Dev Acharya Acting Executive Director binayadev@sebon.gov.np
Commodity Market and Research Division.
Dr. Nabaraj Adhikari Deputy Executive Director nabaraj.adhikari@sebon.gov.np
Securities and Commodity Market Division.
Mr. Krishna Raj Pokhrel Deputy Executive Director kpokhrel@sebon.gov.np
Legal Division.
Mr. Rupesh K.C. Deputy Executive Director rupesh.kc@sebon.gov.np
Regulation Division.
Ms. Deepa Dahal Deputy Executive Director deepa.dahal@sebon.gov.np
Management Division.
 
Mr. Krishna Prasad Ghimire Acting Deputy Executive Director krishna.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Narayan Prasad Sharma Acting Deputy Executive Director narayan.sharma@sebon.gov.np
Information, Communication and Technology Section.
Mr. Ambika Prasad Giri Acting Deputy Executive Director ambika.giri@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Mr. Niranjaya Ghimire Acting Deputy Executive Director niranjaya.ghimire@sebon.gov.np
AML and Grievance Management Section.
Mr. Dipesh Tamrakar  Director dipesh.tamrakar@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Mr. Tej Prasad Devkota  Director tej.devkota@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Supervision Section.
Ms. Ambika Ojha Gupta  Director ambika.gupta@sebon.gov.np

Public Relation and International Relation Section.

Ms. Anju Mahato   Director anju.mahato@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Ritambhara Basnet  Director ritambhara.basnet@sebon.gov.np
Legal and Defence Section.
Ms. Priyanka Rauniyar Director priyanka.rauniyar@sebon.gov.np
Chartered Accountant.
 
Mr. Anuj Kumar Rimal Acting  Director anuj.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.
Mr. Suraj Pradhananga Acting  Director suraj.pradhananga@sebon.gov.np
Mutual Fund Supervision Section.
Mr. Rewat Shrestha Acting Director rewat.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Chairman Office.
Mr. Tola Kanta Neupane Acting  Director tola.kn@sebon.gov.np
Education and Training Section.
Mr. Ganesh Shrestha Acting  Director ganesh.shrestha@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.
Mr. Shankar Prasad Rimal Acting  Director shankar.rimal@sebon.gov.np
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.
Mr. Amir Thapa Acting  Director amir.thapa@sebon.gov.np
Broker Offsite and Onsite Supervision Section.
Mr. Binod Poudel Acting  Director binodp@sebon.gov.np
AML and Grievance Management Section.
Mr. Shyamu Mandal  Acting  Director shyamu.mandal@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Saraswati G.C. Acting  Director  saraswati.gc@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section. 
Mr. Yamnath Aryal Acting  Director yamnaryal@sebon.gov.np
Information, Communication and Technology Section.
 
Mr. Nabaraj Pandit Assistant Director nabaraj.pandit@sebon.gov.np
Legal and Defence Section.
Mr. Hari Prasad Bhusal Assistant Director hari.bhusal@sebon.gov.np
Research, Policy analysis and Risk Management Section.
 Mr. Ajaya Dhungana  Assistant Director  ajaya@sebon.gov.np
Research, Policy analysis and Risk Management Section.    
Ms. Laxmi Paudel Assistant Director laxmi.paudel@sebon.gov.np 
Securities Issue, Mutual Fund and Specialized Investment Fund Section.    
Ms. Sarita Maharjan  Assistant Director  sarita.maharjan@sebon.gov.np
Mutual Fund Supervision Section.    
Mr. Rajaram Duwal  Assistant Director rajaram.duwal@sebon.gov.np
AML and Grievance Management Section.    
Ms. Sanu Khadka Assistant Director  sanu.khadka@sebon.gov.np
Information, Communication and Technology Section.    
Mr. Ananda Neupane  Assistant Director ananda.neupane@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Mr. Sangam Rai  Assistant Director sangam.rai@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Rajina Rai  Assistant Director rajina.rai@sebon.gov.np
Corporate Finance and Mutual Fund  Sub-section.
Mr. Bhuwan Deshar  Assistant Director bhuwan.deshar@sebon.gov.np
Merchant Banker Supervision Section.
Ms. Sugandha Karn  Assistant Director sugandha.karna@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Gaurab Bista  Assistant Director gaurab.bista@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Ms. Swastika Khanal Assistant Director swastika.khanal@sebon.gov.np
Chartered Accountant.
 
Mr. Raju Bahadur G.C. Acting Assistant Director rajugc@sebon.gov.np
Stock Exchange, Security Market, CDS and DP Section.
Ms. Shashi Bhattarai (Aryal) Acting Assistant Director shashi.aryal@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Ms. Bimala Pathak Acting Assistant Director bimala.pathak@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Mr. Bipin Sapkota Acting Assistant Director bipin.saptkota@sebon.gov.np
ED Secretary.
Mr. Dipesh Chaulagain Acting Assistant Director dipesh.chaulagain@sebon.gov.np
Broker Offsite and Onsite Supervision Section.
Mr. Basanta Rasali Acting Assistant Director basanta.rasali@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
Ms. Deepika Maskey Acting Assistant Director deepika.maskey@sebon.gov.np
Listed Company Section.
Mr. Narayan Paudel Acting Assistant Director narayan.paudel@sebon.gov.np
Chairman Office.
Ms. Eliza Phuyal Acting Assistant Director eliza.phuyal@sebon.gov.np
Account and Finance Section.
Mr. Rajkumar Pandit Acting Senior Assistant  rajkumar.pandit@sebon.gov.np
HR and General Administration Section.
 
Mr. Binod Maharjan Vehicle Driver  
Mr. Rajesh Lage Support Staff  
Mr. Arjun Prasad Dhakal Support Staff  
Mr. Rajan Khatiwada Support Staff  
Mr. Dipak Chhetri Support Staff  
Mr. Nawaraj Paudel Support Staff